You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clowning conundrum

in MemeHivelast year

Keeping up with a daily post isn't as easy as one would think when setting out to do such a task. Life gets in the way, lack of rewards, lack of interaction, motivation, topics (to name a few). Personally I focus on interaction as early on I realized earning a decent amount consistently wasn't likely to happen. I use to joke with a blogger who is now inactive that neither of us make enough a day on the chain to purchase a Happy Meal. I once had the meager goal of earning one Hive Token a day. Focusing on interaction has me miles above where I was then but still being a pleb. Pushing forward is all one can do. I look forward to reading your upcoming post regardless of what day they are posted on.

!gif happy meal

Sort:  

thank you for your kind words, they mean more than you know. You are right when it comes to interactions, focusing on having fun with other people is much better than focusing on the rewards. Although there is that feeling deep down that crypto is about financial freedom and not making much progress in that direction feels like a missed opportunity