Sort:  

Firstly thank you for your consistent support over the past few years, it's greatly appreciated :) When it comes to the AI generated post, like most have pointed out in the comments - the tone kind of gives away the fact it was made by an AI. I think if you give it more precise commands like: " use a lighthearted tone" or something similar could give better results. And maybe you could add paragraphs written by yourself when you can't get the AI to give something to your liking. There is a lot of potential there but I think more experimenting is needed to unlock it. Hope my answer helps :)

Thank you, yes it did help, I was pretty discouraged even though I changed a bunch of things in the post. If you have to spend a hour fixing it you could just write it I guess. I think your right, a little more exploration is needed. I always like your posts, most posts are ok but they do not entertain me like yours, and you tell it like it is!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta