You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive mask

in MemeHive2 years ago

new users are joining Hive while also plastering the same style of graph in their posts.

I think the best way to promote HIVE is to sell the platform to groups of people. Imagine this set up: an established user gets a group of people to join. The experienced user helps the newbies, in a round robin style, to take pictures and set up their first post.

The newbies all vote on each other's posts; so that they get rewards for their first post.

After a few weeks, the new user goes on to the next location.

I've actually thought about playing the game where I hold classes on using HIVE and then help people set up their accounts.

I used to teach introduction to computer classes where we trained people to get those stupid Microsoft Certifications. It was a lot of fun.

I stopped because Microsoft was ripping off the students. It would be a hoot to teach classes on HIVE. HIVE doesn't rip people off.

Unfortunately, while I do a good job teaching. I am completely incapable of selling things. I am so bad at sales that I couldn't even sell free money. But it would be a hoot to hold HIVE classes.

Sort:  

I also try to promote hive on noise cash for example but success has been limited

the only reason i'm here is noise.cash shilling, lol, but it was kind of painful getting used to the flow of things here. Hive is not intuitive, unfortunately.

glad someone can confirm my dumb ass ideas :)). Hope you have a great tume here and make bank

there is possibility here with what you say for sure, classes on web 3.0...YOu hve sold me on the idea, ill take your free money .... you won me over ;-)