Exploring the streets of Amsterdam, The Netherlands.

1000181526.jpg

Hello everyone in this #treasuresofeurope community I hope you are doing great.

Today I made a post about the streets of Amsterdam.

For me it is a treasure to be living in Holland for almost 7 years, I am Venezuelan but I love the Netherlands and my dream is to be able to make many tours in Europe and so I can know everything.

Today I woke up very early to go to work like every day and when I left I took a couple of hours for myself, my work is close to home so with the company of my friend we went for a super delicious coffee because since I was little I am a coffee lover, the Venezuelan if he does not drink coffee every time is not calm and coffee in my country is like a typical drink😅
Well I continue telling you after the coffee my friend and I continued taking pictures in the streets of Amsterdam.

1000181525.jpg

1000181557.jpg

1000181545.jpg

1000181543.jpg

Walking around as a photographer is already normal, I take a picture of everything I see, walk around the canals admiring the beautiful scenery and people taking a nice walk along the canals, I got to the bridge there are always flowers that's another thing I love the smell of flowers and how pretty and striking they are.

1000181529.jpg

1000181540.jpg

1000181528.jpg

1000181542.jpg

The streets of Amsterdam are very nice and clean at least right now we have sun and warmth and for the next month the cold starts, imagine a Venezuelan used to a tropical climate llegar to Europe with snow haha it was difficult to adapt and I was always sick but it has been 7 years since then and I can tolerate the cold.

1000181558.jpg

1000181548.jpg

1000181547.jpg

``
I hope you like it.
Thanks for visiting my blog, the pictures are original and of my authorship.

Sort:  

Ah Amsterdam, been there aboout 10 years ago. Will probably soon go there again, not that far as I live in Belgium at the moment.
Thanks for showing us around through these beautiful pictures!
#freecompliments

Join our Dutch Hive community on Discod: https://discord.com/invite/FR8vhRM75Z
We are also having a Dutch Hive Meetup in Zeeland on 30th of September 😁