Sort:  

While making this post I even wondered how they allowed me to take so many pictures (66 to be exact). But when I see a building like that, I try to walk around it and look at it from all sides, take pictures of everything, because... I don't believe that this building will be repaired. Rather, I believe that this building will one day disappear, for some absurd and unexpected reason and way. That's why I'm trying to preserve its memory in this way.

I hope you're wrong and this building gets renovated. Then you'll have a good reason to take new photos of it from all sides :)))
Photography does that, one of the reasons I admire it :)
!PIZZA

I sometimes wonder if I only take pictures for that reason - the danger of something disappearing. 😄 If the building is renovated, maybe it won't be so interesting to me. Still, I really hope and want it to be renovated.

It does that, indeed :)
I tend to agree with you - this is exactly like the scars some people have on their faces or other visible parts of their bodies.
Some consider such scars ugly but I find them beautiful, as they make that person really unique! :)

!PIZZA


You must be killin' it out here!
@lightcaptured just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @soulsdetour.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District