You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rezovo - the End of the World

Your pictures and words bring me right into this location. I can sense the peace and quiet while also having a bit of uneasiness due to the inhospitality of the area. It's interesting that you aren't allowed to photograph Turkish land, wonder what the reasoning behind that is. At least the photos will now live forever on the Hive blockchain 😉. Thank you for sharing this special place 🙏

Sort:  

I also had no idea that I was not allowed to take pictures. But I guess that's because it's a border. I recently crossed a border crossing with another country by car and saw the sign that says photography is prohibited.
Well, there were no signs here. It's a tourist spot of some sort here, but still.
Thank you for the appreciation!😊
!PIZZA