You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rezovo - the End of the World

Yeah, I was wondering the whole time where the police were, ie. authorities, since we were in such a place and there are such prohibitions. There was no one there. But as you say - "invisible presence" and "silence" - these are the main factors there that make the place so special.
I actually would have visited it before. I was with a group nearby and wanted to visit it, but I got a response of the sort: There is nothing interesting to see there.
Well, I wouldn't say that. There is a lot to see and experience - what I have shown, maybe also swimming, lying on the beach and eating in the restaurant... But that wouldn't change much the feeling emanated all around.
!LUV
!PIZZA

Sort:  

Yes, a matter of personal point of view, as always... Usually the group decisions aren't the best for the individual :D
!PIZZA