If you want to win, get to know the battlefield ;)

In Splinterlands what you learn is that knowing the battlefield is extremely important to plot winning strategies. For that, I invite you to read this post and maybe learn my strategy to play with little MANA, regardless of the summoner used.

Es1.jpg

Well, let's go to the point. I'll explain my strategy to you using this game as an example.

  • What you should keep in mind is to put your monster that sucks life from the opponent or that heals (be it Magic or Ranged) in the penultimate position of the Deck, because if you put it in the last position, it will be killed by cards with sneak ability.
  • For the strategy to work you will also need cards with very low mana cost, being zero cost, one or two at most.
  • So we placed the low mana cards in the first position, leaving the most resistant in the last position, protecting our main monster. If he dies, the game is lost :(

And ready! I have been winning 80% of low mana matches with this strategy.

This is the link of the game, I invite you to watch it so you will better understand the idea, thus being able to apply it to other summoners and monsters.

https://m.splinterlands.io/#/battle/game/process/b820ffee4b7f44dec6e3c1cb1d57b8598670b445

Linha-S.png

I hope I have contributed in some way to your growth in the game. And if you've read this far, I'd like to ask you for a strategy! How about sharing your strategy for low MANA matches, or whatever you prefer. So we can learn from each other, which is the beginning of a community :)

Are we going to evolve together in Splinterlands? Access the site and make your account now to participate in this amazing game!

Nice to be with you, until next time!
Tom Nogueira