Valentine's Day, let's talk about love! [ENG|ESP]

in Love & Sexuality2 years ago




Very good morning, dear friends of Hive, I hope you are all very well, and enjoying good health, today I come to talk about a topic that we all like and more in this special month, without thinking that you will fail in this topic or it was great, love is something that all human beings need, that catching any circumstance, it gives us energy, peace and tranquility in many cases, in others it takes us through endless calamities, but catching everything, we follow our dream of getting the requited love. And this time it was my turn, I can say that I have found the love of my life, and our Valentine's Day was like this.

Muy buenos días, queridísimos amigos de Hive, espero que todos estén muy bien,.y gozando de buena salud, el de hoy les vengo a hablar de un tema que a todos nos gusta y más en este mes tan especial, sin pensar en que fracasarán en este tema o les fuese grandioso, el amor es algo que todos los seres humanos necesitamos, que apresar de cualquier circunstancia, nos da energía, paz y tranquilidad en muchos casos, en otros nos lleva por un sin fin de calamidades, pero apresar de todo, seguimos nuestro sueño de conseguir el amor correspondido. Y en está ocasión me tocó a mí, puedo decir que he encontrado el amor de mi vida, y nuestro día de San Valentín fue así.




I know it's been almost a week since Valentine's Day, but it's never too late to talk about my experience on the day, thanks to @iamsaray, for having shared a thousand experiences with me, and I can say that in all of them I have enjoyed with her, as in every relationship there are good days and bad days, but without lying to you, I love to spend every second next to her craziness and witticisms, she complements me and encourages me to improve myself more and more, and as we have been dating for two years and a little bit, this Valentine's Day, we found ourselves without money to enjoy it in a big way, but we could not leave it without celebrating.

Se que ha pasado casi una semana desde que fue el día de los enamorados, pero nunca es tarde para hablar de mi experiencia en el día, gracias a @iamsaray, por haber compartido mil experiencias conmigo, y puedo decir que en todas he disfrutado con ella, cómo en toda relación hay días buenos y días malos, pero sin mentirles, amo pasar cada segundo al lado de sus locuras y ocurrencias, ella me complementa y me incita a superarme más y más, y como ya llevamos dos años y un poco como novios, este día de los enamorados, nos encontrábamos sin dinero para disfrutarlo a lo grande, aunque no podíamos dejarlo sin celebrar.



That day I was at the workshop working and my girlfriend told me that we should not make a big deal, but that we could enjoy it without spending money, so I decided to take out my savings to enjoy beautiful places with the best company, so, as soon as I finished working at two in the afternoon, I left for home, to take a bath, change and get ready, so I invited her to lunch, and she told me not to worry, that she had planned to invite me to lunch, so I went down to her house and I found her beautiful face and her beautiful face, I invited her to lunch, and she told me not to worry, she had planned to buy me lunch, so I went down to her house and I met her beautiful face, and seeing her, made me feel the nerves of the beginning, seeing her dressed so beautiful, she told me to go on the bike to a restaurant called "black beard".

Ese día me encontraba en el taller trabajando y mi novia, me copió que no hiciéramos la gran cosa, sino que podíamos disfrutarlo sin gastar dinero, entonces decidí, sacar de mis ahorros para poder disfrutar de lugares bonitos con la mejor compañía, así que, nomás termine de trabajar a las dos de la tarde, salí de una vez para mi casa, a bañarme, cambiarme y arreglarme, así que la invité a almorzar, y ella me dijo, que no me preocupara, que ella tenía pensado invitarme el almuerzo, así que baje a su casa y me encontré con su hermoso rostro, y al verla, me hizo sentir los nervios del comienzo, al verla vestida tan hermosa, ella me dijo que fuésemos en la moto a un restaurante llamado, "barba negra".




When we arrived, there were quite a few people celebrating their day at this place, we sat down and ordered some burgers and drinks, we started talking, one of the things that feed relationships is communication, and as we both have plans to grow personally and as a couple, we also touched on those topics, we have many plans and desires to carry out this year, we enjoyed good music and excellent service at this site, the food was delicious and we found out that after 11 o'clock there is a bar, so we plan to go another time at night.

Cuando llegamos, habían bastantes personas celebrando su día en este sitio, nos sentamos y pedimos unas hamburguesas y unos tragos, empezamos a hablar, una de las cosas que alimentan a las relaciones es la comunicación, y como ambos tenemos planes para engrandecer personalmente y como pareja, pues también tocamos esos temas, tenemos muchos planes y deseos que llevar a cabo este año, disfrutamos de buena música y excelente atención en este sitio, la comida rica y nos enteramos que después de las 11 se haber cómo bar, así que planeamos ir en otro momento en la noche.



After lunch, as @iamsaray had invited me for lunch, so I decided to invite the desserts, and we went to pie de monte mall to walk around, to find out some tools to improve in our hive publications, and also to be able to eat sweet jajajaja, so we walked around for a while, and went up to the food fair, she wanted some churros and look at her so happy with her churros hahaha, and I also bought a cake called "especial glasse", and we started talking to some friends by messages, and know how they were enjoying their day.

Después de comer, cómo me había invitado @iamsaray el almuerzo, pues decidí invitar los postres, y fuimos al centro comercial pie de monte a caminar, a averiguar algunos instrumentos para mejorar en nuestras publicaciones de hive, y también poder comer dulce jajajaja, así que paseamos por un rato, y subimos a la feria de comida, ella quería unos churros y mírenla tan feliz con sus churros jajaja, y también compré una torta llamada "especial glasse", y empezamos a hablar con unos amigos por mensajes, y saber cómo estaban disfrutando de su día.



Although we decided not to spend money, we took out of our savings to enjoy the day hahaha, it was spectacular and I hope to continue sharing with my girlfriend for many years and that peace and joy will continue to invade us, thank you very much for reading my publication, likewise, eternally grateful for all the support, a big hug, see you another time, take care and take care, bye, bye, bye, bye!

A pesar de que decidimos no gastar dinero, sacamos de nuestros ahorros para poder disfrutar el día jajaja, fue espectacular y espero seguir compartiendo con mi novia por muchos años y que la paz y la alegría nos siga invadiendo, muchas gracias por leer mi publicación, de igual forma, eternamente agradecido por todo el apoyo, un fuerte abrazo, nos vemos en otra oportunidad, cuídense y cuiden, chau, chau, chau!.




The photos were taken with my Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 pro. // y las fotos fueron tomadas con mi Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 pro.