Ways to keep your relationship going

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


hi everyone in this video, I talked about ways in which both partners in relationships can apply to keep their relationships moving fine for a very long period of time.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Communication is number one in my opinion. Without communication, there is no understanding.

Agreed. Communication is key to a lasting relationship.

I really do hope that people listen to this, because it's the truth. There is no perfect relationship, but tolerance is very important amidst all others.

Thank you.

Sometimes trust in relationships isn't enough. We need much more.

Such as communication, tolerance, and understanding.

One thing I don't allow in my relationships is for my partner to chat with other males. It brings about stylish cheating. In my opinion, that's one way to keep your partner to yourself. Relationship will last better that way.

Thanks for the contribution, but I disagree because you don't own anybody.

As a relationship coach, I'd say that certain activities like dinners, dates, movie nights and outdoor fun eventually die out during relationships, especially after marriage. Re-igniting those past activities can refuel the love, and make things better. Understanding can be achieved via communication too.

You said a lot, and I agree with all.
Thanks for your contribution.

Congratulations @doforlove! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP