Happy new lovely month 🌹🌹

in Love & Sexuality β€’ last year

Hi everyone πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ€©
I have been busy for a while.... I starte my intern last month and because of this, i was really occupied and i couldn't easily adjust to the way i live which includes writing articles and also being active here on this platform.

My first month is really stressful and i hope this new month would be better than it was the first month..... Thanks to my new colleagues i met and they've made everything very easy for me and I'm grateful for having them.

Currently I'm an hairdresser and actor and also a builder and I'm currently working at a firm. I couldn't do my intern during my college years and i had to move it till now and I'm so happy i did and hopefully i get to start working over there.

The picture above was taken while i was on my way home and i decided to take picture for the very first time this year because i was basically on a new outfit and i wanter everyone to see this πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚:⁠^⁠)8⁠-⁠)^⁠_⁠^.

I'm just here to inform y'all that I'm back and i will start updating my lifestyle, my work, my business and practically everything I'm doing and hopefully i make more friends over here.
..........................................................................................................................................................................................

One important thing i learnt this last month was that life is never easy and everyone has their battle which they are facing and at some point we are left alone with our battle anc that's when you will realize that the only perythat truly care for you is yourself.

If you don't face any challenges, that means you're not progressing because the toughest soldier is only though due to the challenges he has faced and conquered.

Thanks for reading 😊😊😊😊