Still can't get over my beach adventure

in Love & Sexuality10 months ago (edited)


You can check out my previous articles on my beach adventure and how i got to wear my crochet and also how i got it

https://ecency.com/hive-168869/@friday777/a-day-in-paradise-my

https://ecency.com/hive-104194/@friday777/the-crochet-i-wore-to

I still can't actually believe how much I enjoyed my holiday at the beach til this moment to be sincere. It all started with a thought and i just decided to tell my friends and just a decision changed everything anr what ended the decision was that " there's a time for everything and this is time for beach" and instantly, i realized thatvthey are trying to escape the daily stress we are going through and we are all ready to soak up some sun and sand and to my surprise i didn't I know that this sudden trip would turn into one of the most memorable experiences and adventure of my life.

Everything that happened was still like a movie to me because i could remember how I arrived at the beach, and instantly a sense of calmness that i haven't experienced before washed over me and it was like an orgasm feeling that i feel once in a while and the softness of sound of the waves crashing against my face, i still want to feel that feelings right now and i could remember the gentle breeze drowning in my face, and the warmth of the sun on my skin was like a light massage that i haven't experienced yet and it was like i was the only one been blessed that very day and i was smiling the whole time and to the extent i forgot i had a project coming up the next week all my stress were gone at that moment.

I easily get tired in whatsoever activity i find myself and i had no option than to go down to the beach house we all rented for ourselves for the week it is a first come first serve rental and it has this awesome view where you can see all that was going on, i felt like a safe guard at that moment 😂😂. It was a high place and quiet also and the breeze was cooler there and the palm trees around the building was awesome and i just had to call my friends to come over to see this awesome view that is breathtaking. It was so awesome i had to keep taking pictures every minutes from birds to people to palm trees.

Each early morning, I would wake up to the sound of shaking Palm tree leaves and that rhythmic movement of waves that's so soothing to the ear and it always eases my stress each time i wake up. The most fun part was standing up from my bed and going down to take my coffee and then go back to the glass balcony, before seeing the stunning sunrise. It felt as if the world seemed to slow down and i kept taking pictures because that's one of the way i could genuinely embrace every moment of it.

Those few days were filled with simple pleasures that could exist in my head for life and it eventually will stuck in my memory all time. Finally my friend woke up and we all went down to the beach and this time around i was energetic and i was ready to waste all my energy to the extent that I spent hours running round on the beach, burying my toes in the warm sand and letting the warm sand to make my feet really soaked into it.

I really didn't perform any sporting activities but i discovered a newfound love for water sports during my beach holiday and i was so interested in it and i wanted to learn it and all day i googled on it to know more about it. I once tried my feet at surfing but it didn't work out but i enjoy myself falling back into the water and get caught by the wave. The feeling of freedom was almost taken from me whenever i fell into the ocean because i couldn't swim 😂😂 and the connection with nature was terrifying but it was fun when later because anytime i fall into the water, my friends keep Saving me 😂.

Evenings were extraordinary by the beach, when i stay at the glass balcony the sky was so beautiful and the stars were just uncountable and beautiful at the same time, it was as if they were all led light and at night i would sit down at the balcony and mesmerized by the beauty of it all. The stars would begin to twinkle and sometimes i would think it was my eye that was blinking 😂😂 and the sound of laughter and music would fill the air at the same time because your friends are around and sometimes we get ther bonfires lit and meet different people that share their stories and from there we make some awesome memories.

I met few incredible people at the bonfire a d also incredible people during my time staring at the sky at the balcony at the beach. As my holiday drew to a close, I found myself wishing that i had a little more time in this beach because the fun wasn't going to end anytime soon and i discovered the beach had given me a newfound appreciation for the simple joy and made me realize that there are places i could go to just drift away from all these stress.

The moment came and it was leaving the beach and it was bittersweet, because i would leave the fun part and go to work and that's what make it bitter and the sweet part is that i have realized my best adventure and the best place to go when I'm stressed out and my next date would definitely be a beach outing.

Whenever I'm tired or even stressed out, i just only need a moment to think about the adventure and also find a way to feel that I'm at the beach and that happiness would just come from no where and i become energetic again because i can still vividly hear the wind and the waves ⛱️🏖️

Thanks for reading ✨💙⛱️

Sort:  

What a beautiful experience out there!

Yeah, it was beautiful ✨

What a beautiful experience out there!