[ESP-ENG]SEX EDUCATION IN HIVE AMANDO MI CUERPO//ESP-ENG] SEX EDUCATION IN HIVE LOVED MY BODY.

in Love & Sexuality2 years ago
Buenas tardes queridos Hivers, es un placer compartir con ustedes nuevamente, lamentablemente tenía mi teléfono con problemas técnicos, y no he podido publicar contenido constantemente.

Pero gracias a Dios ya logré solucionar, y el día de hoy quiero dar mi aporte a esta maravillosa iniciativa sex education in Hive: conociendo y amando mi cuerpo promovida por @maykit55 la cual está buenísima.

Iniciamos así:

1.| ¿Conoces exactamente cada parte de tu cuerpo, incluyendo tus genitales ?

Mi cuerpo para mi es un templo, conozco y amo cada parte de él, incluyendo mis genitales, me siento feliz de ser mujer, de poder explorar y experimentar nuevas sensaciones, me aceptarme tal cual soy.

2.| ¿Cuándo te miras al espejo te sientes , sexy o satisfecho con la imagen que ves?

52785C81-CD07-4B96-8FA5-A0443CB2B11B.jpeg

Me siento súper cómoda, me gusta lo que veo, agradezco lo que tengo, no tengo complejos, acepto mi cuerpo tal cual es, creo que la clave para sentirnos sexy, es aceptarnos tal como somos, muchas veces somos nuestros propios verdugos, somos tan duros con nosotros mismo, vemos defectos que otras personas no ven, y en la medida que dejemos los prejuicios o estereotipos sociales,vamos hacer más felices. Por eso hace mucho decidí ser feliz, amarme y aceptar con mis defectos y virtudes, esto incluye mi aspecto físico. Y debo decir que se siente fabuloso. Todos los días me miro al espejo y me siento hermosa.

3.| ¿Han afectado los estereotipos sociales con respecto a la figura la aceptación de tu imagen?

AC442F7A-E62A-414A-8C2E-848654244385.png

No para nada, no me afecta, creo que cada persona es única, cada uno brilla con luz propia, y no me dejó influenciar por estereotipos sociales,debemos amarnos y aceptarnos para luego poder dar amor a los demás.

Las venezolana, nos caracterizamos por tener curvas, jajaja por ser voluptuosa, muy difícilmente podría tener un figura de modelo, pero yo amo cada curva jaja ja es mi esencia.

4.| ¿Tienes alguna parte de tu cuerpo que te acompleje y quisieras tener diferente?

no ninguno, amo cada parte de mi cuerpo.

A1D345AD-752D-436E-B22D-2FA299B2B0A7.jpeg

5.| ¿Cuándo estás en una relación sientes que tiene que ver mucho cómo te sientes con respecto a tu cuerpo con tu nivel de líbido?

Soy muy segura de mi misma, me acepto con mis defectos y virtudes, tengo una vida sexual muy activa y satisfactoria, creo que mi aspecto físico no influye en mi libido.

6.| ¿Qué parte de tu cuerpo te gusta más?

Amo cada parte de mi ser, me encantan mis senos, mis glúteos, mi cintura, mis piernas. 😂😂😂😂

2B705BEB-E6A3-4C88-AAAF-F1B4BB9001A0.jpeg

7.| ¿Alguna vez te has parado desnudo (a,e) frente a un espejo a observar tu cuerpo detenidamente?

Si suelo mirarme mucho en el espejo, en mi habitación tengo un espejo grande en la pared y salir de la ducha suelo mirarme desnuda por algunos minutos. Se siente muy bien.

8.| Te invitamos a realizar el siguiente ejercicio, por 3 dias colócate frente al espejo completamente desnuda y anota todo aquello que te gusta. Cuéntanos tu experiencia por aquí, ¿Qué sentiste? ¿Qué descubriste?

Se siente muy bien, permite explorar y conocer cada parte de nuestro cuerpo,es muy excitante.

758DF451-4D94-4C37-92B5-4641F306CC9A.jpeg

9.| ¿Tienes alguna creencia, o experiencia con tu cuerpo donde te llevaron a sentir que alguna parte de tu cuerpo era "cochina" "mala" o no apropiada.?

No nada de eso.

10.| ¿Tienes algún ritual para expresarle a tu cuerpo que lo amas?

Tengo muchos rituales, mi cuerpo es un templo, y una forma de darle amor es cuidándolo, me gusta hacer ejercicio, eso me relaja muchísimo, me encantan las lociones corporales, beber mucha agua, y trato de dormir por lo menos 8 horas.

11.| ¿Crees que la forma como te percibes afecta tu sexualidad?

En mi caso afecta de forma positiva, al sentirme bien con el cuerpo que tengo, logro vivir mi sexualidad a plenitud.

Las invito queridas Hivers, a quererse, no tengan complejos, ni prejuicios, cada persona es única. Amén cada parte de su cuerpo, vivan con intensidad, exploren nuevos placeres.

Hasta aquí mi participación, espero les guste, y se sigan sumando más usuarios.

image.png

Gracias por el apoyo.

Siempre en manos de Dios.

Fuente de separadores

083B2BDF-2065-4BAB-896E-31529617EB39.png

image.png

Nota: todas las fotografías son de mi propiedad, editadas con el editor PicsArt.

image.png

English

Good afternoon dear Hivers, it is a pleasure to share with you again, unfortunately my phone had technical problems, and I have not been able to publish content constantly.

But thank God I already managed to solve it, and today I want to give my contribution to this wonderful initiative sex education in Hive: knowing and loving my body promoted by @ maykit55 which is very good.

We start like this:

1.| Do you know exactly every part of your body, including your genitals?

My body is a temple for me, I know and love every part of it, including my genitals, I feel happy to be a woman, to be able to explore and experience new sensations, to accept myself as I am.

When you look in the mirror do you feel sexy or satisfied with the image you see?

I feel super comfortable, I like what I see, I appreciate what I have, I have no complexes, I accept my body as it is, I think the key to feeling sexy is to accept ourselves as we are, many times we are our own executioners , we are so hard on ourselves, we see defects that other people do not see, and to the extent that we leave behind prejudices or social stereotypes, we will be happier. That's why a long time ago I decided to be happy, love and accept myself with my defects and virtues, this includes my physical appearance. And I must say it feels fabulous. Every day I look in the mirror and I feel beautiful.

3.| Have social stereotypes regarding the figure affected the acceptance of your image?

Not at all, it does not affect me, I believe that each person is unique, each one shines with their own light, and I was not influenced by social stereotypes, we must love and accept each other so that we can then give love to others.

Venezuelans, we are characterized by having curves, hahaha for being voluptuous, it would be very difficult for me to have a model figure, but I love every curve hahaha it is my essence.

4.| Do you have any part of your body that gives you a complex and you would like to have something different?

no none, I love every part of my body.

5.| When you're in a relationship, do you feel that how you feel about your body has a lot to do with your level of libido?

I am very sure of myself, I accept myself with my defects and virtues, I have a very active and satisfactory sexual life, I believe that my physical appearance does not influence my libido.

6.| What part of your body do you like the most?

I love every part of my being, I love my breasts, my buttocks, my waist, my legs 😂😂😂😂

7.| Have you ever stood naked (a,e) in front of a mirror to carefully observe your body?

If I usually look at myself in the mirror a lot, in my room I have a big mirror on the wall and when I get out of the shower I usually look at myself naked for a few minutes. It feels very good.

8.| We invite you to do the following exercise, for 3 days stand in front of the mirror completely naked and write down everything you like. Tell us your experience here, what did you feel? What did you discover?

It feels great, it allows you to explore and get to know every part of your body, it's very exciting.

9.| Do you have any beliefs, or experiences with your body that led you to feel that some part of your body was "filthy" "bad" or inappropriate?

Not any of that.

10.| Do you have any ritual to express to your body that you love it?

I have many rituals, my body is a temple, and one way to give it love is to take care of it, I like to exercise, it relaxes me a lot, I love body lotions, drink a lot of water, and I try to sleep at least 8 hours.

11.| Do you think that the way you perceive yourself affects your sexuality?

In my case it affects in a positive way, by feeling good with the body I have, I manage to live my sexuality to the fullest.

I invite you dear Hivers, to love each other, do not have complexes or prejudices, each person is unique. Love each part of your body, live intensely, explore new pleasures.

So far my participation, I hope you like it, and continue adding more users. hello

Thanks for the support.

Always in the hands of God.

Note: all photos are my property, edited with the PicsArt editor.

font separators

Sort:  

Congratulations @glaurisel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 150 posts.
Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Month - New Tracking Calendar
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!