You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Eng-Esp] Let's talk about sex & something. Ep7: Sex & Men

This was fun to listen to!

It's like an itch that everyone has, but I think men go to scratch it by default, while women have a lot more they need to be careful about, but some end up going to scratch it, and the safer they feel, the easier it is to scratch it. It's healthy to scratch it if everyone can be honest and respectful about it.

On the other end, I think it becomes an escape for a lot of people, more men than women, though I've seen women who use it as an escape too. I think everyone wants connection more than anything, but connection is much harder to find so they settle for scratching the itch even when it doesn't feel right.

If someone is emotionally mature, they might still want it, but they can say no when it will lead to some unwanted outcome or when it violates someone in some way.

Sort:  

I think sex plays the same role for all genders; an escape, scratching an itch and all that. These days they just make the ability to say no to it seem like such a big deal.

Who does?

This is cool! You should put it on YouTube too and see if anyone bites. The good kind of bite lol

Yeah, I recently started. I'll just dump the entire first season there and make the second season a little more Youtube fancy so it could gather a cool audience.

Let me add you and thumbs you up up

Thanks for the support