[Eng-Esp] Let's talk about sex & something S02Ep02: Sex & Mysticism pt.2

in Love & Sexuality2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


ENGLISH

Season 2 ep1 thumbnail.jpg

SEX AND MYSTICISM pt2

In this part, @drrune talks extensively about how mysticism played a role in his sexuality. It was an honor having him use this podcast as a means of coming out as he talks about his sexual orientation in detail and shares his experiences.

Season 1

Here are links to my first 8 episodes:
Let's talk about sex & something. Ep1: Sex & Religion

Let's talk about sex & something. Ep2: Sex & Books

Let's talk about sex & something. Ep3: Sex & Mental Health

Let's talk about sex & something. Ep4: Sex and Kids

Let's talk about sex & something. Ep5: Sex & Health

Let's talk about sex & something. Ep6: Sex & Music

Let's talk about sex & something. Ep7: Sex & Men

Let's talk about sex & something. Ep8: Sex & Personality

Like what you just watched?

Kindly Upvote, Comment or Reblog to spread the word.

Thumbnail gif.gif


SPANISH

Season 2 ep1 thumbnail.jpg

SEXO Y MISTICISMO pt2

En esta parte, @drrune habla extensamente sobre cómo el misticismo jugó un papel en su sexualidad. Fue un honor que utilizara este podcast como medio para salir del armario, ya que habla de su orientación sexual en detalle y comparte sus experiencias.

Temporada 1

Aquí están los enlaces a mis primeros 8 episodios:
Let's talk about sex & something. Ep1: Sex & Religion

Ep2: Sexo y libros

Ep3: Sexo y salud mental

Ep4: Sexo y niños

Ep5: Sexo y salud

Ep6: Sexo y música

Ep7: Sexo y hombres

Ep8: Sexo y Personalidad

*¿Te gusta lo que acabas de ver?

Por favor Upvote, Comentario o Reblog para difundir la palabra.

Thumbnail gif.gif

Proud property of:
k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPMyvsFEjsqNfQVWiatXyxtqaEZpNdPwaGtxAu1nfVDESoxqTsCxDtAP9gj4fdHsXxoDPCdSUVLoV4K659e3esJ91hocSg7oTxhJfdWhqGYe.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

As expected, this second part is way more awesome than the first, hahahaha. I loved talking with you about these topics, Karin, thank you so much for this amazing experience, hope we can repeat it soon!

That was an amazing conversation. I'm sorry I missed it during the first week, I had some personal stuff I was dealing with but I loved every minute of it. @drrune @young-boss-karin

I haven't had a physical experience with a man, but I often feel men (especially outgoing men) trying to penetrate or dominate in social situations. I really don't enjoy groups of men, I prefer lone-wolfs because they are less prone to dominate or be dominated and it's easier to talk as equals. I can play that whole competitive game but I don't really get off on winning so I don't see a point.

I think this all comes from survival, but as society changes, we can become more vulnerable, and I think it's much healthier for all of us.

As for looking at women...I have thought about this before. I look, but only so far as I can do it without being invasive.