You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My NFT flipping experience part 2

in NFT Investing3 years ago

Yeah, it's probably a money thing, there's not that many investors let alone bigger ones on Hive yet that are interested in artwork and NFTs. On ETH on the other hand early adopters have become multimillionaires so they can throw a couple ETH here and there to support artists. I'm really looking forward to the space growing here though and at the same time investors joining and enjoying the direct connections they can have on Hive with artists and the likes. Not having to go on Twitter and talking to artists or artists hyping their stuff up there which only Twitter gains value from the activity. The possibilities of being able to be supported here exist in many more dimensions so looking forward to see that. I've bought a few artworks on NFTshowroom in the past and once my debt is gone I'm looking forward to stepping back in and taking it more seriously.

Nice! Never had an alienware but I wanted Mew to hold a laptop for when I'm writing posts (there's a few other footers where he's holding a console and one where he's holding a BTC and ETH coin for trading posts) and then I came up with Alienware cause of Mewtwo (if you noticed it's not actually the alienware logo :P)

Sort:  

Agreed, which is also why I made an account on Foundation. Hopefully, Hive will attract some investors in the not too distant future.

Yes, I did see that the Alien was really an alien with enough of a resemblance, good job to the artist I'd say 😉. Now I need to check out older posts to find the other footers with Mew.

Credit to @hiddenblade for it, she usually never does commissions so it's quite a rare piece. ;)

And off I go checking her out...

ya lucky bastard

shut up or i'll sell it