You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: Busy Bee's Diner

Next door to 'Busy Bee's Diner' looked like the smallest decaying mansion in the world, complete with stately double pillars at the entrance point.

Mad to see a place left to rack and ruin like that.

You'd want to be careful not to disturb things when going into these places, as I'm sure one or two may have asbestos, which is not something you want to be getting near, though I'm sure you are well aware, but said I would mention it just in case.

This is where the staff hang out, a right old cheery place, complete with a cheap rusty fire and hard plastic chairs for those cold winter months.

Wow, that's quite the staff room, Google and Facebook eat your heart out!

Sort:  

You'd want to be careful not to disturb things when going into these places, as I'm sure one or two may have asbestos

I am probably already contaminated, the number of these I have been in. It's an occupational hazard.