You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: The Remains of Hoyle Ing Dyeworks

in Urban Exploration3 years ago

As always I loved your work and I can't wait to someday have an adventure like this. If I ever do you will be the first to know my friend. I congratulate you, as always it is excellent! Unique and wonderful! Greetings and love

Sort:  

Thanks and be sure to post it in Urban Exploration. I manually curate the community.

Thank you very much @slobberchops for your friendship and support. In my country it is very difficult because it is very dangerous, here there is a lot of crime and houses are robbed when they are left alone for two weeks. An abandoned building after three months, they invade it and use it as a place to sell things or they expropriate it to be inhabited. It seems unbelievable, it's crazy, but sadly that's how it is. Anyway, I am always very attentive in case I see an abandoned building.

By the way my friend I wanted to ask you: what other topic could I post about in the community?

what other topic could I post about in the community?

None, it is just for UX. There are plenty of other communities.

Okay, got it. Well friend, I do not lose hope that one day I will have the joy of writing in your community. Until then, I will continue to accompany you as a faithful spectator of your adventures.