You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s explore an abandoned sports complex… in Spain 🇪🇸

You'd make a great detective, you sound like you were alone, were you?

Too much smashed glass, the house must be savaged and broken into just like you took the window.

Some people had laid in the place and taken whatever was valuable left there.

Interesting pictures, have a blast.

Sort:  

Hahaha a detective 🕵️‍♀️ lol yep… why not.
Yes, to much broken glass. Btw. I never break anything, let alone smash a window. This is how I found it.
You could walk right in. Through the front door or the window. If I can’t enter I won’t enter. 😎 I walk around a building.

It was not a regular house, just a place for sports men and women. Not much to take… probably some taps etc. the rest the company will have removed.

Thanks @boscohage it was such fun 🤩