You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: Pagefield Mill

in Urban Exploration3 years ago

Wow, that place is pretty cool. I'd really love to see you argue semantics with a bobby should one show up! That would be worth the price of admission right there. I think it is interesting they actually mention prison time. It seems like that is pretty rare over there.

Sort:  

It was quite varied due to the size, often mills are smaller and all the same. The access to the roof was great, as you can't always get up there. I have vertigo issues but not like dizzy, he's 4x worse than me.

As for the prison thing.., I would not have gone if I had known. It was months later when a fellow explorer pointed out the article to me. I didn't know that this could be enforced.., just like the 1824 Vagrancy Act that the cops pull sometimes.