You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: Ardene's House

in Urban Explorationlast year

Didn't you read the lighter container? They were using it for cleaning clearly! I don't know how you could even pick this place out from the road. It looks pretty overgrown. That tile work is pretty sweet though!

Sort:  

I did read it but looking at where it's been left, it's also quite good for spreading about before torching a building. It made sense to me.

I don't know how you could even pick this place out from the road. It looks pretty overgrown.

They generally are, the more overgrown the better as it's masks us assassins creeping toward the target.

I've honestly never seen lighter fluid be advertised as being good for cleaning before. It gave me a good laugh whatever reason they left it there!

For good measure! Someone was living there in 2011. I sent this to @lpff who always digs into places and he found something (as usual).