Street lamp and trees during the night - my photo

in Urban Exploration2 years ago (edited)

When I was taking a walk in one of Warsaw's parks, I saw this streetlight. It was surrounded by trees and it looked a little otherworldly. I was impressed with this scenery and I couldn't resist to take this night picture. What do you think of it? I think it would be a great scenery for some urban fantasty novel, or something similar. I'm going to edit this photo later, to get various cool effects. For now I add it as is, non-edited.

This combination of man-made and natural elements is amazing. That's why I like to visit public parks in Warsaw, Poland.

Sort:  

Great photo

Thanks, although I made it when I was in a total hurry 🙈 I didn't expect it to be good, but it appears to be one of my best shots made quickly with my smartphone 🙈

Even still a great picture