You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: Just Gents Stylists

Wow, good posts man, have been enjoying these! :)
Keep up the good work!
I recently and briefly explored an old abandoned fisherman’s house, wasn’t as exciting as the first time during lockdown though!! https://hive.blog/hive-194913/@danaidhbee/exploring-an-abandoned-fisherman-s-cottage-with-the-family-at-flisk-bay-in-fife-scotland

Sort:  

No trespass law in your part of the world makes it probably the best in the world for these. If you do anymore please add them to this community so they wont be missed.

https://peakd.com/c/hive-104387/created

Yeah Scotland is great for it I grew up my whole childhood from very young age exploring abandoned building etc, today I was going to check out an old mansion mental asylum turned into flats now burned down and foxes live there! Crazy place!!! Round 2 this time!

So I just post in urbex next time?
Thanks for your comments and support 👍

So I just post in urbex next time?

Yes, that way I will see it.

I’m still getting used to hive n all that again, so do I have to post content on Peakd as well or just Hive??

I have to post content on Peakd as well or just Hive??

If you mean peakd.com or hive.blog then its the same content, but a different front end. It's a strange concept to grasp but there are multiple interfaces (dapps) into the HIVE blockchain. Use whichever suits you best.

Ah right, thanks 👍 I think I know what you mean. I’m comfy on hive just now haha, cbb setting up any new accounts, 3speak doesn’t seem to want to work for me haha