Sort:  

They keep getting better.

Thanks.., some are better than others, especially if there's a story. Those bums got turfed out in January.., must be cold for them now. Yes.. Bradford, West Yorkshire.

Nice! We stayed there a couple different weekends when Pura was getting medical treatment. Met some real cool people we stay in close contact with right there in Brighouse. Dude you ever been to Bab Tooma in Bradford?

Her dad was born n raised in Ilkley so we try to get... uh.. I mean we used to try to get out there every couple years.

Figured it was the town but wasn't sure. They're always more exciting when you've been there. Like that movie Back To The Future, not that time travel is something I've done or anything and I've never had a DeLorean, either, but I've woken up lookin like Doc a few times.

Dude you ever been to Bab Tooma in Bradford?

No, but I would be willing to bet that @goblinknackers has, as this is his town, and he eats out a lot (or did). I live closer to Blackburn, so it's a little far for me.

Blackburn, nice!! It's cool to read these familiar cities. Dooood, Blackpool! Coldest I've ever been. It rained inside a bus stop while we were there. <-- True story. Blackpool's whatavsr best describes colder than freezing.

If you get a chance, check out Bab Tooma, my good friend Qusay owns the joint, coolest dude I've met in a long time. He has 2 restaurants right there in Bradford and one in Leeds and, I'm not making this up, best Mediterranean food I had in all of EU. Tell'em his American friends from California sent you, the tattooed white guy and his stunning blonde wife..... he'll know exactly who you're speaking of and then you'll know our real names, too. Don't be surprised if he refuses to let you pay the tab and dishes you up all the houses desserts for free. 👍🏿

Have a nice week Slobberchops.

good bet that @slobberchops, .. iv ate there a few times, and hopefully when this kneejerk lockdown finishes ill be there again... 😁