You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: The Asian Mansion

in Urban Exploration8 months ago (edited)

That's just your opinion. I haven't looked deeply into this. For butt caste, during the struggles to get freedom from british colonies ...... Britishers killed all people of a family. The father had two sons, 1 was hanged to a tree. Second son was kicked out from his own family property and country. This son then travelled to Kashmir. Then all next generations from this son are named Kashmiri butt in honour of their struggles for independence.

There are many like butt, bhatt, jutt
For u they might be all same but for me even a butt and a Kashmiri butt is different.

Sort:  

Britishers killed all people of a family.

My perceptions only. It wasn't me, you seem to be getting tetchy about all this.

I am unaware if u r British or not. Also, I am not a child to breed hate in heart based on few people's choices in past for common man. I wasn't getting emotional, i was just providing context of patel and that there are different surnames but it might be hard for people from other parts of world to look into details.