You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: 'Carringtons'


‘how the fuck did someone get up there to draw him’.

Perhaps @anidiotexplores has a brother? He is pretty clever, or daring it seems.

A 17th Century Hall? I sure wish that had still been up! Did you ever get to see it? It isn't the regular mess that happens and no matches are used. Banksey Jr was being plagiarized and it looks like Jesus was there too. What a great find!

Sort:  

Perhaps @anidiotexplores has a brother?

Oh he does, more than one, but they are not explorers.

A 17th Century Hall? I sure wish that had still been up! Did you ever get to see it?

No, I saw nothing of the sort, it's a puzzle this one. Just a Toby Restaurant. I did try a Toby once, so I speak from experience about the quality of their carvery.

and it looks like Jesus was there too.

😂😂

I just Googled Toby's and it looks like I am missing out! They even hand-inspect every potato... now that is dedication!

Oh they will tell you anything on their blurb, my experience was not so good.