Courtyard spaces. Fryazinovo-2

Fryazinovo is a microdistrict in Vologda, where the most diverse architecture of multi-storey buildings are located. But there is one distinctive feature - in this microdistrict there are no wooden barracks and private houses.

image.png

But there are quarters with both new houses and houses of the Khruschev era.

There are also panel houses of different heights and many hostels.

This time I explored courtyard spaces where hostels and panel houses are located.

The first night visit to Fryazinovo was not particularly successful.

I was disconnected from the frequency of the metaphysics of space, that is, for a long time I did not shoot anything in this direction.

But the second time was already much more interesting!

The Fryazinovo microdistrict is quite small.

But I spent several days, that is, nights, on it to study.

And I can say with confidence that the time was not wasted!

It turned out that this area met all my expectations and I was able to fully experience its atmosphere.

When I bring a lot of various pictures from a small place, it means that the place was interesting.

Looking ahead, I will say that I walked around half of the microdistrict almost twice.

And I have a desire to go through some of the microdistricts that have already been passed a second time.

The reason is simple: in some microdistricts I was too superficially, or the weather was not suitable, or I shot this area hand-held.

Now I know how to squeeze all the juice out of space, what to pay attention to and how to work with light.

And then I did not know what to cling to. But this is still in question. In theory, spaces can be filmed indefinitely.

To be continued...

Sort:  

We rolling the dough out, we REBLOGGED and UPVOTED your post🍞

Congratulations @evildeathcore! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!