Courtyard spaces. Fryazinovo-3

I would never have thought before that I would be able to explore every yard of such a big city, a regional center, so quickly. But it happened! I know almost every yard now.

image.png

Recently, I once again walked virally around the Moscow region and at the moment it seems to me that it is simply unrealistic to study every yard there...

image.png

But I am no longer sure of anything, because I also doubted the possibility of knowing every yard in Vologda.

And if you also go through all the neighborhoods twice and study in more detail what was overlooked, then...I don't even know what...

That's why I need all this?

I do it mostly for myself, but in the end there are beautiful pictures.

I don't know where I got such unquenchable confidence, but I am convinced that I will still find a creative use for them.

I haven't decided yet whether it will be an exhibition or a book. Simultaneous option is possible.

I have already realized that everything always comes from childhood.

And I have these associations pop up from different cities.

In my early childhood I was in Moscow, Koryazma, Kotlas...where there are only high-rise buildings and panel houses around, and these places are unfamiliar.

Maybe that's why I'm drawn to unfamiliar courtyards unconsciously now?

Once again, I am convinced that spring is the best time for courtyards.

Autumn will be in second place.

In general, everything without snow will be best.

I was in this place on a hot spring day last year.

I was attracted here by a small swampy wasteland overgrown with willow, to which I will dedicate a separate post, since it deserves it.

The courtyards here are simple, but for some reason they attract to walk through them.

It happens the other way around: there are all the elements for attraction, but they don't work. That's why I study the atmosphere of places, since the physical component often does not coincide with the energy one.

To be continued...