Courtyard spaces. Kozlenskaya Street-2

The courtyard spaces between Herzen and Kozlenskaya streets are the most colorful, especially in the area of ​​the barrack quarters on Workers and Levichev streets.

image.png

I often used to go to work through these places.

But even their everyday perception did not get tired.

It brings together what I love most in the yards: wooden houses, panel houses, apartment buildings of the Khrushchev era and even Stalinists!

And also among all this architectural multi-apartment abundance there are sheds with garages and cozy yards.

These yards were one of the very first ones I went through, then again and now again I captured them.

In terms of accommodation, it is not very comfortable here in terms of travel by car: there are often traffic jams in these places.

Here the light is not important and the weather does not matter.

It will always be nice and cozy here.

I want to note this quarter as one of the most attractive for me in terms of photography and just walking.

Of course, I was able to find places where my foot has not set foot yet.

But the general atmosphere of the place is already familiar to me, so the sensations were still not the same as the very first time.

To do this, you need to explore completely new places.

Maybe that's why I'm a bit sour this fall...

...Because I haven't been to new places in the city.

Never mind, I'll be back soon!

There are still places to explore!