Courtyard spaces. Leningrad and Gagarin Streets-2

The closer you get to Gagarin Street, the less you feel the movement of a big city and the presence of civilization in general. Although behind the street there are places with large microdistricts and new buildings. It's just that in the area of ​​the Kovyrinsky garden there are barrack quarters mixed with the private sector. But more about this some other time, because I haven’t looked there yet.

Closer to Gagarin Street, the number of storeys is lower, and the year of construction is older.

And this affects perception and metaphysical sensations.

There is no integral atmosphere here, it is different everywhere, it changes from yard to yard.

I repeat that this is due to the different eras of the construction of apartment buildings.

All the previous neighborhoods and courtyards that I went through were understandable, even though I was in them for the first time.

And this part of the city, it seems, needs to be visited more than once.

I have never memorized any locality or territory with my mind.

It was enough for me to stand for a few minutes at a couple of points, feel the place and I remembered it in great detail.

I used to think that my memory is so good. It is also called photographic or visual, they say, like, I remember the picture well, and then I can easily reproduce it in my head.

Now I already imagine how this mechanism works and this is not visualization.

It is a connection to the vibration frequency of a place. After all, not only a person has an energy field, an aura, vibrations, a soul.

To connect, you just need to think about the right place. There is no distance and time for thought.

It's like connecting to the general information field of the earth, and there it is enough to select the desired point and you're done!

This whole metaphysics has one feature, and maybe even a drawback: if you walk on foot, then only walking paths are remembered.

I now know where and how to walk through, but I absolutely don’t know if it is possible to drive through this or that courtyard.

To study the driveways, you need to get behind the wheel and drive around the courtyards, because it is a completely different prism of space perception.

Well, in some places something is still remembered, if you focus on it.

If you specifically walk on foot and study the passages, then they will remain in memory, but still not as good as it would have been done by a car.

The most interesting spaces along Leningrad Street.

There are many shops, multi-level parking lots, stairs, a variety of colored signs.

You still need to take such pictures from a tripod and strive for maximum quality not only of content, but also of detail.

Although I have seen many different books about photography and I can say that I am ready to release more than one.

People make books with photographs of quality several times lower than mine, not only in detail, but also in content.

To be continued...