Dugouts on Shogrash. Part two

It seems to me that dugouts were made where there were apartment buildings, where there was no place to store crops.

Among the private sector, dugouts are extremely rare, since in "own" houses there is always a cellar or a barn.

The Osanovo microdistrict is just built up with apartment buildings, where storage space is limited.

The flooded fertile meadows at the foot of the former village are simply strewn with vegetable gardens.

It is very convenient to store vegetables practically in the place where they are grown.

There were still dugouts around the bend of the river, but the scenery itself aroused delight there.

The sharp bend of the river, together with the steep bank and the endless field, looked alien.

If you turn the other way, you can see the gardens and the houses themselves.

I wanted to go through every corner of this place, but time was limited.

I would walk all night in such an atmosphere, but I need to finish the work of documenting the past and return home.

... But I'm still drawn to take a walk across the field.

The landscape drew attention to itself so strongly that the dugouts began to fade into the background.

Walking a little further, I saw a concrete bridge leading from Osanovo to the field.

According to the satellite map, the trail leads directly to the highway.

The Shogrash River winds here like a snake.

I left a blurry frame. It still has the document and the atmosphere.

The icing on the cake was the dugout-king at the very end of the walk.

From afar, it looked like a heap with incomprehensible soil. At first I suspected a dugout in her, but then I began to doubt ... as it turned out in vain. This dugout is not dug in the ground, but bulk.

On the way back, I climbed onto the roof of one of the dugouts and captured the view that struck me at the very beginning of the journey.

These walks are worth living for! I want more and will definitely find a new dose of adventure.

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more