Maysky. Part 2

I was already thinking of finishing my walk, but I looked at the map of Maysky again and saw a small pond there. Naturally, I moved forward to there.

image.png

However, I decided to go another way, as far as possible, where I have not yet gone.

Once upon a time, a couple of years ago, I was here for work and I was attracted by a water booth.

Since then, she has been sitting in my head and this time I captured her.

Even then (during the day) it stood out with its color, and now (at night) it also attracts the eye.

Another criterion for the coziness and interest of the place: if you are unlucky and there are no height differences or reservoirs in the settlement, but there are many trees, then not everything is lost!

Trees, especially at night, create not only a sense of security, but also give shade and texture.

That's why it's as boring as possible among new buildings – there are no trees there.

If you take all the photos of night yards and bring them to a common denominator, then each picture will have a tree or a shadow from it.

So I'm shooting trees?

I'm filming how trees have settled down among houses and all sorts of buildings.

Okay, not just trees. I'm taking the light.

During the day it is sun, and at night light is artificially created.

Although if there is no light from the lanterns, then there will still be light. After all, it is and is omnipresent.

So I got to the pond!

A cozy place among the pines and a school nearby.

That's why I didn't go a little further, to the next house? There was another pond.

Well, the finale in the form of Lenin.

Maysky is good, but there are better places.

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!