Spirino

It would be more honest to call the post by the name of the village that the view and near which I was looking for a portal to the past. In the summer, I first connected here to a state similar to falling in love. The post was about dugouts in Ermakovo. And yes, the dugouts are on the territory of the village, but I went to the other side of the Sholda creek to the village of Spirino.

image.png

The very view that I remember most vividly is no longer the same...

It is understandable – autumn can not be compared with July.

I tried to walk all the way to the village of Spirino and catch a view of the dugouts.

I didn't get into the past...it was reality. I get into the past only through photos taken in the summer.

It turns out that completely different state codes can be written in the same place

But I have already concluded for a long time that the place does not play any role. I proved this with the help of the same view from the window, which I shot for several years at different times.

The same place connects to different states, since I was different at different times. The main thing is me, not the place.

And this fact is a kind of result of studying the metaphysics of photography.