You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: Welsh Presbyterian Church

I wonder if that ancient graffiti artist has gone from being Lil Sniff to Old Sniff these days. Bald Sniff? Or maybe Lil Sniff Sr. I can sort of see a rotund bald man holding a spray paint bottle and gesturing to his mini-me protege about where it is best to leave his signature.

This one strikes me as sad, whereas the others I have seen were intriguing in a scientific way, like when you want to look at the road kill as you drive by, even though it will be gross. Not that I have a lot of affection for churches, but it is just so grand. Such a waste of materials and artistry.

Sort:  

Not that I have a lot of affection for churches, but it is just so grand.

Me neither, this one was not filled by Satan messages for once, they generally are.