You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: The Rotting Hotel

in Urban Exploration • 4 years ago

Makes me speculate about the going-on's of this place if they had the "desk next to safe" on speed dial 😂 It looks pretty interesting! Too bad there weren't many things left behind; are there usually at hotels? I don't believe I've ever explored a hotel, not that I can think of, so excuse my ignorance but I would imagine they are usually for the most part pretty void of personal affects.

Anyways, great pictures! Bummer the rest of your day was a bust. That outbuilding looks pretty interesting. Love seein it, as always!

Sort:  

A hotel to me is a big pub, and there are plenty of those here. It's been left too long for much to remain and is not exactly in a rural place.

Bummer the rest of your day was a bust.

Oh it, wasn't. Just the next 4. The 3 after that were all hits.