You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: Josephine Butler Care Home

I don't know why you always seem to get me laughing just less than half way of your review on your urban exploration, but... I'm going to hold it in today so I don't laugh for no reason.

Being an urban explorer sounds fun but it's obvious you guys go through so much risks just to bring the best to us here and else where if any and I must appreciate you specially Mr Chops.

The Josephine butler care home looks really big and it's obviously because of the purpose it serves. The interiors look okay for a care home and I do think the bathrooms are a little weird but I think it might just be me, hehe.

I see other urban explorers are making your work easier by being there first, hehehe, but I wonder what you would have done if you were the first to explore a building? How are you going to get in?

I was finding it a little hard to see your partner in that image until I looked closely, lolz, he do look like a ghost at first sight but then i think not everyone would even recognize him, I'm sure I wouldn't if you didn't mention it.

I had fun reading this and I want to appreciate you for the tip-toeing you have to do just to give us the best view of things, thank you Mr Chops.

It's weekend already, wow!!! Well, do have a beautiful weekend and I hope to visit you soon 😊.

Sort:  

How are you going to get in?

It's part of the challenge, to get in without breaking anything.

I don't know why you always seem to get me laughing just less than half way of your review on your urban exploration, but... I'm going to hold it in today so I don't laugh for no reason.

Well that's good, I don't want you all bored to tears, I have liven it up somehow!

Yeah it is, but which do you think is better, you getting there first or some other urban explorers?

Yes and I just love the idea, it really makes the read worthwhile 👌.