Exploring ITSABANDONED $10.5 MILLION Mansion

Exploring ITSABANDONED $10.5 MILLION Mansion

This is itsbandoned mansion and the man who built it for his family.
THE MAN was apparently a accomplished man, graduating from one the nation’s finest medical schools, he became a well known surgeon, a father of four, and even a recreational pilot.

Having built a thriving empire with over half a dozen medical offices, in 2006, THE MAN decided it was time to build a dream mansion for his family.

He was by no means a flashy man but no expense was spared in the elaborate design of this 30,0000sqft luxury villa.

Comprised of three stories, not counting the full basement, the white marble mansion has eleven bedrooms, thirteen bathrooms, a visitors quarter, indoor pool, outdoor sports complex, four-car garage, mahogany library and an elevator. Aside from its shear magnitude, it embodies the elegance and elaborate design you would only expect from a $10,000,000 mansion.

While it was still under construction, the family moved into the home and Robert’s dream of living the life he’d always wanted was becoming a reality. But the dream would soon come crashing down.

POOL ROOM

BASKET BALL COURT

THE MAN and his teenage son were in his plane while on a business trip when they lost control of the aircraft and crashed into rough terrain. Robert, was at the controls. They were both killed upon impact. But the devastation of his death far exceeded what anyone could have imagined.

THE MAN multimillion dollar life insurance policy had been cancelled when he failed to make payments on the premium for the two months leading up to his death.

MASTER BEDOOM AND CLOSET WITH BATHROOM

All financial support for his family had been stripped and eight million dollars was still owed on the mansion, not to mention the mortgage was a staggering $50,000 a month. And with the mansion unfinished, the prospect of selling it to someone who had the money, time, and vision to complete the elaborate build was out of the question.

OFFICE ROOM

It took only three months for the bank cease the property and the house has been sitting abandoned ever since, accumulating water damage with year that passes.

BATHROOM

MAIN AREA

KITCHEN AREA

But the mystery of this mansion lies in the huge amount of valuables left inside including luxury cars, lavish furniture, expensive designer clothes and so much more you will see in this post it will blow your mind how it was left and what is left behind and has hardly been touched .

LIVING AREA 2

BEDROOM DOWNSTAIRS

UPSTAIRS BATHROOMS & BEDROOMS

GARAGE AND BASEMENT

In the garage there is a VW & Merc both looking new apart from a bit of dust.

Hope you enjoyed this post and lots more to come in the next few weeks and months for you guys to view. If you like this type of post and enjoy what I am posting please upvote my posts and reblog as this will help a lot for me to keep on posting to this community.

MANY THANKS
ITSABANDONED

Sort:  

It's sad.
Really ... really sad.
Big. Heavy. Sigh.

Also, I need one of those cars.

Always sad to see property left like this and to see that someone has just walked away from them .

Cool post, and great images!

I don't need a 30,000 square foot mansion but it sure would be nice to have a house big enough to have something that could rightfully be called a library...

Congratulations @itsabandoned! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Is this the US, or Canada?

USA @slobberchops This property has been fairly documented over the time so its a known property and is currently up for sale at a discounted price I believe .

Why are you the same account as @devosdevosi? You can delete comments, but they remain on the chain and you slipped up. You had better explain yourself fast or it's bye bye account.

image.png

...Can we ever get honest new people on HIVE?...

Hi because my brother lives in USA he moved there 2 years ago and the account is his and mine and both have access to the account and I commented on it and realised it was the wrong account . I didn't realise it was wrong to have account linked to my brother aswell ? he posts on it and I help him .

Is this a problem then ? he can post on it and I won't do anything on it if its not aloud ?

I didn't realise it was wrong to have account linked to my brother as well ?

Not necessarily, but what I saw was suspicious behaviour, and like many of the Orcas, I'm guarded over the reward pool and where it's distributed.

When someone appears posting even half-decent content I'm very much on my guard, is the content theirs, has it been plagiarised?

Unlike most other places, you get rewarded here, but you know that having a 2017 account. Winning over the community is one of the hurdles.., we are a suspicious lot as there are so many scammers wanting to make a quick buck.

It's easy to break in, win us over.., all you need to be is genuine.., that's the secret, nothing more.

Why is @spaminator on your back?, it's hardly a good sign.

I understand were you coming from but yes its nothing suspicious it was a mistake on the account and I take it that this is ok as I introduced him to hive and helped with setting it up and as i am logged in in to the account to help on his way I don't know lots about hive but what I do know I thought I would help him out to get a start and he could see how it works.

Can you clear this up then for me because I don't want to cause a issue am I aloud to help with the account or not ? please if not then I will speak to him and see if he can do it on his own.

With the spam guy spaminator I have been told that apparently because I copy and paste my ending to all my posts as it has the GIFS and my sort of end credits it effects it but I can't type all that out again and again for every post so as far as I am aware this is the issue.

I don't know lots about hive but what I do know I thought I would help him out to get a start and he could see how it works.

That's good and if this is all innocent then there's no problems. Help him out, it's a confusing place.

Can you clear this up then for me because I don't want to cause a issue am I aloud to help with the account or not ?

There are no rules here, you can do what you like but others will notice things. I don't want to drive anyone who is genuine off, so I am glad you are not outraged (like some), that I questioned what you are up to.

The HIVE stakeholders want to rewards directed to the ones who put the work in, are creative and in your brothers case, it's his own content and he was the one walking around those mansions.

...carry on and keep cool...

looks fresh, very clean and bright, with a christmas tree too!!!

Spunked all over the press and goontube and some bird called Onar has posted it on tumblr, "borrowed" it off facebook

https://onarangel.tumblr.com/post/705794916657381376/comprised-of-three-stories-not-counting-the-full

Yes @grindle it is a well known property lots of people have shared and mentioned this property before .

wow ...great post, .. what wasn't finished?, ... looks great on the inside and out.

Wow! So much potential...Thanks for sharing, @itsabandoned

Friends Dogs GIF by MOODMAN

Pull up to the mansion 😂
Thanks defo potential in this one it would be lovely home 🏠