You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: Co-Operative Distribution Warehouse

Imagen1.png

😂😂😂 As soon as I saw the description in the feed, I let out the first loud laugh (and by the way, my mother, who sleeps late, sent me to hell, screaming from her room)...

But, laughter aside, it's an excellent article (of course, within its bizarre subject matter, but undoubtedly excellent)... And damn!... The pictures of those burnt vehicles are a visual wonder! One of them looks like something painted by Munch! ...

Excellent as always, a hilarious pleasure to appreciate this.... I hope your ear is ok!...

Thanks for sharing @slobberchops friend!

!VSC

!BBH

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Thanks man, my ear recovered long ago, this was early last summer. I figured I would use the 'preview option' in Peakd, seems like a good move!

The cars were quite surreal, being in numbers.

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @slobberchops

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @slobberchops

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 5/25

@slobberchops! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @jlinaresp. (4/5)