You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: Sally's House

in Urban Exploration8 months ago

Good heavens, I have spent a long time looking at many of these photos. Beyond the visual quality of these, I am surprised by the level of human drama I see in some of them... This place inside is really like looking at a madhouse painted by Dalí or something similarly crazy...

I am sure it’s a cock but a very strange example. Could it be the ‘artist’ got the wobbles or was it a self-portrait of his own bent member?

And as expected, my "photographic observance" has been abruptly interrupted by your famous satirical humour my friend! :)))

One of these days some prominent (and perhaps a little crazy) editor will look at your work and give you a call.... I'm sure of it...

Thanks a lot for sharing an making my day dear @slobberchops friend!!!...

!discovery 40
!VSC
!PIZZA
!BBH

Sort:  

One of these days some prominent (and perhaps a little crazy) editor will look at your work and give you a call.... I'm sure of it...

LOL, they would want to tame my language, it's something we can get away with on here, and isn't that great?

Ha ha ha.:)) ... Yes indeed, here we have a glimmer of the "free world"

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @slobberchops

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @slobberchops

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 16/25