You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Soviet block of bricks nr. Viljandi. Estonia

Enough drugs lying around to open a pharmacy. The bath I noticed in one or two places traveling Europe in the 70's not sure what you do with that odd shape!

Wall paper never stuck around long enough, each apartment much the same some a little cleaner than others, Oh yes all the same doors!

!BEER
!LOLZ

Sort:  

Hotel receptionists are creepy.
They spend all day checking people out.

Credit: reddit
@grindle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @joanstewart
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)

yes very strange shape for very small people,

Either strange small people or odd contortionists.

i don't think I would enjoy it

Never lie in a bath, use showers here now.

yeah I tried showers, but my book kept getting wet lol @joanstewart

Knew a chain smoker who had special umbrella so as to smoke in a shower, perhaps consider to reading too?

😂😂😂