You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s explore an abandoned sports complex… in Spain 🇪🇸

Thanks so much Joe, told you 😉🤣😂 hahaha what a rush it was that day!

It’s safe… I check first don’t worry, if it feels off I won’t go inside. Especially as it was so far up in the hills.
These things are better done in daylight.
We, women, still need to make sure that it is actually safe. As you never know. In every country there are crazy people…

Yes, the views were stunning. It was sad to see so much damage. I think the main reason that it was abandoned is the wrong location and covid. The vandalised part… because it is in the middle of nowhere.
It looked like people were sleeping there.

Some have no respect for other peoples belongings… sad sad things.
Have an awesome day further @joetunex 😁👋🏻 Thanks for joining me on this exploration!
Until the next one 😎

Sort:  

Some have no respect for other peoples belongings… sad sad things.

Very sad Jackie, reminds me of my car in 2019, I hired a driver to drive for Uber while I go on with my day to day work, a new car which I got on finance, you are not going to believe he turned my car to a mobile house, clothing, alcohol. He was actually arrested driving drunk... long story short he made me fall behind on the car payment and eventually the car got reposed.

Wow… sorry to hear that Joe. Crazy things.
It is indeed sad that people have no respect for others belongings.

It is. Enjoy the rest of your Saturday 🙂

Thanks I will, you too 👋🏻😁