You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: Newsome Mills

I just stumbled across this now and there is something quite beautiful in your pieces. I must admit at first i thought, what shit is this. but i get. also a great hobby to have and exploring your surroundings. Inspirational in away. Reminds one to take a closer look. Will definitely be keeping an eye out for your posts from now on!

Sort:  

It's a way of doing shit that is not done anymore. No ties, no bounds, no organised parties, and it's legal (just). Suits an anarchic place like HIVE very well.

Indeed. but definitely not safe for a chic like me to do on my own. Sometimes the lack of balls does play a role. I mean you have them and still wouldn't do it alone!

Plus I'm in South Africa. This is not Europe!

Take a friend with you, I don't generally explore alone. Too scary at a lot of places.