You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: The Not-So Paranormal House

in Urban Exploration6 months ago (edited)

Oh, look at a Scrabble game... or what's left of it. Those stuffed animals made me a little sad, were they decapitated???? You really have to be brave to go into those creepy houses... but you are well armed with your lavender air freshener! ;) hahahaha... I died with this. I believe you do carry one with you, and this one reminded you that it was time to use it. 🤣

(edit)

for a moment I thought you had put an image as a head (to those stuffed animals), I don't know... could it be that the house has paranormal activity? 🤐

Sort:  

The animals were intact, it's the association with kids that gets me. The kids leave, the toy are left in cobwebs, dust and dirt.