You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: Just Gents Stylists

Thank you for sharing your urban exploration experience of Just Gents Stylists. It takes courage to explore abandoned places, and your story captures the thrill and the sense of danger that comes with it.

Your attention to detail in describing the condition of the place is impressive, and the photos you shared add depth to the story. The way you weaved the history of the place into your narrative made it all the more interesting.

Keep up the good work of documenting and sharing your urban exploration adventures. Your writing and photography skills are admirable, and I'm sure many readers look forward to your next post.

Happy to be !ALIVE

Sort:  

Keep up the good work of documenting and sharing your urban exploration adventures. Your writing and photography skills are admirable, and I'm sure many readers look forward to your next post.

Thank you!, I do try and recreate my memories of what happened before they disappear from my head. That's the whole point of all this, so I can remember. I hope this blockchain is truly immutable as I would hate to lose all this.

I understand your concern about losing your work, but the blockchain technology used here provides a high level of security and immutability, ensuring that your posts will be preserved for future generations. Keep up the great work and continue to inspire others with your adventures!

!ALIVE

@slobberchops! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @old-man-chu58. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@slobberchops! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @old-man-chu58. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.