You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: Ardene's House

i posted pictures of the "SlobberchopsMobile" in the past that i missed?
Because if so, I need to know which posts they are in to go and retrieve them, I'm super curious!

A nice exploration, but this time the fire really seems to have eaten everything and leaves us all with many doubts.
In any case, in my opinion it must have been a residential house, a particular one for charity, but for residential use.

Sort:  

i posted pictures of the "SlobberchopsMobile" in the past that i missed?
Because if so, I need to know which posts they are in to go and retrieve them, I'm super curious!

I am not a car person, so it's quite ordinary, and to be honest the places I take it are not conducive to a flash motor. I feel terrible about leaving my ordinary car in some of the cities and the squaller at times.