Sort:  

Thank you for your compliment, tbh I spend far too much time in old buildings 😂
I’m glad you enjoyed it, and hope you do some more, graveyards and graffiti are cool too.

Haha I can imagine it´s pretty easy to get hooked on this hobby :) Yeah, graffiti is cool, I have published a bunch of posts dedicated to amazing street art, mostly from Latin America, which is a true graffiti mecca.

Sounds amazing I have done a lot mostly in the U.K. And Russia I love it saw a programme about Columbia and the home village of Escobar that was so cool

Oh yeah, Colombia is very famous for its street art. Here is something from Bogota: part 1, part 2. But it was on the Mexican island of Holbox where I have seen the most impressive graffiti so far :)

Thanks for those links, simply stunning I am envious