You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urbex Photography: eerie ruins of Monte Palace Hotel on Sao Miguel Island

in Urban Exploration4 years ago

Ha, I found this comment even though you actually replied to yourself :D No problem buddy, feel free to follow my curation trail, I put some effort in figuring that out and I am happy to share the results ;)

Yes, I noticed! You reached 75 a few weeks earlier than me, good job! The only thing I am beating you right now is probably the curation where I am at some 3.1k earned Hive while you are 1,361 Hive. But that´s also because my HP is higher. If you are going to power up to over 20k, you will greatly improve your curation rewards too ;)

Sort:  

Exactly! I noticed your creation rewards on hive-now.com I was like holy shit! That is some good earnings there, for basically doing nothing. I will have to follow who you are up-voting. I'll probably arrange that once I power up to 20k next month.

I'm still doing the backscratcher group thing so I have to keep my HP above 70% to stay part of that. Once I'm at 20k I'll be getting 30% up votes of about 1.5 million hive or something like that, on every post. I know it's not the best way to get up votes, but it's certainly the easiest, and it's guaranteed. I just don't have the time to socialize on here much...or make more elaborate posts. So......it works well for me. I figure if I can make 250-350 dollars a month doing what I'm doing here, it's worth the time I put into it. However there are a handful of people like yourself that I do enjoy keeping in touch with and that is very cool. And I enjoy doing my videos and photography and so on....but as you know....I'd rather be at the beach than on my computer! lol

Thanks for finding my reply to myself! lol

Have a great day brother.

Actually, there was a better tool for checking all the important stats and numbers, it is called BeeMe (that´s where my stats are supposed to show up: https://beeme.icu/?account=phortun) but apparently, it´s been hacked... It was the exact copy of SteemWorld, very important tool that helped me optimize my curation and everything. I hope they will fix it soon :D Good to hear that backscratcher thing is still working out for you.

Thanks for stopping by Dan, always a pleasure :) Have a good day wherever you are.

Yeah, you click on the link and it's like some kind of joke. Very strange world we are living in. Thanks for the heads up buddy. I'm in Thailand still. Visas for everyone are extended to the end of July....I just hope they extend them further, cause I'm starting to feel more and more like a refugee than a Travel Pro!!!! lol

Have a great day brother, and best to the lovely and beautiful Miss Tammy!