You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A walk down The White city's colonial architecture

in Urban Exploration3 years ago

Those magnificent Merida villas... Awesome collection man.

This is actually my second most popular (downloaded) photo on ShutterStock ;)

https://www.shutterstock.com/cs/image-photo/large-opulent-colonial-house-villa-stunning-782407591

Sort:  

Thanks man, this post actually took a lot less time to edit than to gather all the pictures (which took a few days worth of walking around) so I'm happy you liked it.

Oh damn, that pic is amazing, I've been thinking of taking a photography course to be able to get material like that one you have, but I just don't have the time right now :D (Or in the past 3 years lol, so probably I had it at some point).

I never took any course and in fact, I even never had a real camera :D Always shooting just with my phone... It´s just about practise in my case, I must have taken dozens of thousands of shots over the past few years (I wasn´t into photography at all before) and I also learn by checking out photos by other photographers here on Hive. We have so many great photographers to learn from here...