You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Victorian Orphanage Urban Exploration - Forebank Mansion Scotland

*So I wanna say a BIG shout out to all the little curious destructive bastards out there for helping me always have easy access to my explorations!!! :) couldn't have done it without you"

LOL.., they are a thoughtful bunch providing ladders, chairs, bins and other things to aid us, some that collapse when stood upon. Well you cant have it all..,

This is great man, @grindle will approve even if you didn't get in. How your dog is gonna climb through windows is another matter, and watch out for broken glass underfoot.. not good for dogdog.

Sort:  

Hahaha.. I was once one of these little bastards too y’know, lol..
Leaving mess behind n all that! Now I’m pretty eco-conscious and respectful haha.

Aw yeah, I’ll have to go back Dogless next time for best results! 👌🏼

And thank you for your support my friend

You are welcome, I love good content and hopefully another curation group will pick up on this.

Thanks man 🤟
Yeah I’ll keep finding new places, there’s plenty!! and hopefully get to re-enter “round 3 of Forebank Mansion”

And thank you for your support my friend 👍
I loved writing this post as well!
Nae bad for a first go, gonna try do a new one of these every couple of weeks