You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fails of the Urban Explorer: The Curse of the Pubs

I would get permission first anyway.

That would take the fun away from it, it's the sneaky ninja anticipation, the heartbeat pumping effect that you get when treading on the edge of the law that does it for me. Anything that is pre-arranged, with safety in mind is very much of today.

You remember when you were 13 or 14, and going places you shouldn't have? That's what this is about, the photography is a bonus.

Sort:  

At my age I can't get my heart pumping too much and unlike when I was 13 or 14, I not even close to ninja-like, and can't run at all anymore :-)

After you have experienced the sensation, you will want to feel it again. You will remember what it was like being a teenager.

Oh I remember (mischievous grin)!